Contact

Your AVS Römer contact persons are there for you. Due to our worldwide networking, high product availability and our distinctive know-how we are sure: We will also find a suitable solution for your request!

Your direct contacts for Europe

Switzerland (French/Italian), Italy, France and Spain

Paolo Antonello

Tel.: +41 32 377 22 11

Mobil: +41 79632 1503

paolo.antonello@avs-roemer.com

Switzerland (German/Italian)

Giuseppe Aloe

Tel.: +41 32 377 22 11

Mobil: +41 79941 8218

giuseppe.aloe@avs-roemer.com

Austria

Johannes Pichler

Tel.: +49 8552 4076 233

Mobil: +49 151 57930702

johannes.pichler@avs-roemer.de

Czech Republic, Poland, UK, Hungary and Ukraine

Graham Turner

Tel.: +49 8552 4076 250

Mobil: +49 151 12573590

graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

Netherlands and Denmark

Karl-Heinz Brüning

Tel.: +49 5973 9003 20

Mobil: +49 151 14293487

bruening@avs-roemer.de

Belgium and Luxembourg

Peter Raabe

Tel.: +49 2721 7196 197

Mobil: +49 160 94708737

peter.raabe@avs-roemer.de

Your direct contact worldwide

North/South America, Asia, Africa and Australia

Graham Turner

Tel.: +49 8552 4076 250

Mobil: +49 151 12573590

graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

Your direct way for inquiries, orders, delivery information and technical questions

Inside Sales Management

Tel. national: +49 8552 4076 300

Tel. international: +49 8552 4076 301

sales@avs-roemer.de

Technical Account Management

Tel.: +49 8552 4076 302

vertrieb@avs-roemer.de

What can we do for you?

AVS Römer GmbH & Co. KG
Reismühle 3
94481 Grafenau
Tel: +49 8552 / 4076-0
E-Mail: info@avs-roemer.de

AVS Römer GmbH & Co. KG
Reismühle 3
94481 Grafenau
Tel: +49 8552 / 4076-0
E-Mail: info@avs-roemer.de