Erstkontakt
     
 Deutschland  

Tel.: +49 8552 4076-300
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
sales@avs-roemer.de

 International  

Tel.: +49 8552 4076-301
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
sales@avs-roemer.de

     
 Ansprechpartner Deutschland
     

Karte-tran.gif


 Bruening.gif

Deutschland Nord (10)

Karl-Heinz Brüning
Tel.: +49 5973 9003-20
Mobil: +49 151 14293487
Fax: +49 5973 900351
bruening@avs-roemer.de

 

 Droste.gif

Deutschland Mitte (30)

Michael Droste
Tel.: +49 160 6150700
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
michael.droste@avs-roemer.de

 Turner.gif

Deutschland Süd/Ost (20)

Bernd Reiner
Tel.: +49 8552 40 76 225
Mobil: +49 175 9728315
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
bernd.reiner@avs-roemer.de

 Deuss.gif

Deutschland Süd/West (40)

Frank Deuss
Tel.: +49 151 23540100
Fax: +49 7031 7342095
frank.deuss@avs-roemer.de

   Eigner.gif

Key Account Manager 

Egon Aigner
Tel.: +49 172 2012289
Fax: +49 7131 910639
aigner@avs-roemer.de

     
  Ansprechpartner Europa
     

Schweiz, Italien, Frankreich, Spanien und Belgien

AVS Römer Schweiz AG
Chemin du Long-Champ 99
Längfeldweg 99
CH-2504 Biel/Bienne

 Antonello.gif

Paolo Antonello
Tel.: +41 32377 2211
Mobile: +41 79632 1503
paolo.antonello@avs-roemer.com

Österreich, Tschechien, Polen, GB, Ungarn, Ukraine  Turner_2.gif

Graham Turner
Tel.: +49 8552 97 43 83 0
Mobile +49 151 12573590
graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

Niederlande, Dänemark  Bruening_2.gif

Karl-Heinz Brüning
Tel.: +49 5973 9003-20
Mobil: +49 151 14293487
Fax: +49 5973 900351
bruening@avs-roemer.de

     
 Ansprechpartner International
     
Nord/Süd-Amerika, Asien, Afrika und Australien  Turner_2.gif

Graham Turner
Tel.: +49 8552 97 43 83 0
Mobile +49 151 12573590
graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

     
 Technische Anfragen
     
Key Account Manager  Turner_2.gif

Matthias Krampfl
Tel.:+49 8552 4076-181
Fax +49 8552 4076-140
matthias.krampfl@avs-roemer.de

 Technischer Vertrieb   Alfred Obermeier
Tel.: +49 8552 4076-164
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
alfred.obermeier@avs-roemer.de
     
 Vertriebsleitung
     
   Turner_2.gif

Christian Mandl
Tel.: +49 8552 4076 172
Mobil: 0151 41434375
Fax: +49 8552 4076 140
vertrieb@avs-roemer.de

     
waiting