First Contact
     
 Germany  

Phone: +49 8552 4076-300
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
sales@avs-roemer.de

 International  

Phone: +49 8552 4076-301
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
sales@avs-roemer.de

     
Contact Germany
     

Karte-tran.gif


 Bruening.gif

Germany north (10)

Karl-Heinz Brüning
Phone: +49 5973 9003-20
Mobil: +49 151 14293487
Fax: +49 5973 900351
bruening@avs-roemer.de

 

 Droste.gif

Germany middle (30)

Michael Droste
Phone: +49 160 6150700
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
michael.droste@avs-roemer.de

 Turner.gif

Germany South / East (20)

Graham Turner
Phone: +49 8552 97 43 83 0
Mobil: +49 151 12573590
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

 Deuss.gif

Germany South / West (40)

Frank Deuss
Phone: +49 151 23540100
Fax: +49 7031 7342095
frank.deuss@avs-roemer.de

   Eigner.gif

Key Account Manager 

Egon Aigner
Phone: +49 172 2012289
Fax: +49 7131 910639
aigner@avs-roemer.de

     
  Contact Europe
     

Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain and Belgium

AVS Römer Schweiz AG
Chemin du Long-Champ 99
Längfeldweg 99
CH-2504 Biel/Bienne

 Antonello.gif

Paolo Antonello
Phone: +41 32377 2211
Mobile: +41 79632 1503
paolo.antonello@avs-roemer.com

Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, UK, Hungary, Ukraine  Turner_2.gif

Graham Turner
Phone: +49 8552 97 43 83 0
Mobile: +49 151 12573590
graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

Netherlands, Denmark  Bruening_2.gif

Karl-Heinz Brüning
Phone: +49 5973 9003-20
Mobil: +49 151 14293487
Fax: +49 5973 900351
bruening@avs-roemer.de

     
Contact International
     
North / South America, Asia, Africa and Australia  Turner_2.gif

Graham Turner
Phone: +49 8552 97 43 83 0
Mobile +49 151 12573590
graham.turner@avs-roemer.de

     
 Technical Inquiries
     
 Technical Sales  Turner_2.gif

Matthias Krampfl
Phone: +49 8552 4076-181
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
matthias.krampfl@avs-roemer.de

 Technical Sales   Alfred Obermeier
Phone: +49 8552 4076-164
Fax: +49 8552 4076-140
alfred.obermeier@avs-roemer.de
     
 Sales Management
     
   Turner_2.gif

Christian Mandl
Phone: +49 8552 4076 172
Mobil: 0151 41434375
Fax: +49 8552 4076 140
vertrieb@avs-roemer.de

     
waiting